Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender | Jens Baae | Tel. 0178-291 54 72 | 1vorsitzender@eintracht-suedring.de
2. Vorsitzender | Timo Lützenberger | 2vorsitzender@eintracht-suedring.de
Kassenwart | Johannes Suhm | kassenwart@eintracht-suedring.de
Jugendwart | Susanne Glöckner | jugendwart@eintracht-suedring.de
Sportwart | Susanne Glöckner | sportwart@eintracht-suedring.de
Materialwart | Jörg Achmet | materialwart@eintracht-suedring.de
Schriftwart | Olaf Nicolaus | schriftwart@eintracht-suedring.de

Unsere Halle

Anfahrt: Eingang neben Admiralstraße 15, 10999 Berlin

Anschrift: Kohlfurterstr. 20, 10999 Berlin

Anschrift

Kohlfurterstr. 20, 10999 Berlin